When a user isn't logged in, click the "Edit" button on an item
description will initiate the login process. After it is complete,
the user is placed back on the page where they started. However,
the edit box remains closed. So, after all the activity which
resulted in trying to edit, they user still has to click the edit
button one more time to actually start editing.
This change makes it so that the user returning from the login
process is placed directly into edit mode without having to click the
button a second time.
fixes#237